GFR - Contacto

Envianos un Correo

  • VENTAS Y DATACLEAN
  • Álvaro Salero Álvarez
  • asalero@gfr.com.mx
  • ext. 222

  • DIRECCIÓN
  • Gilberto Ferreira Ruiz, RCDD
  • gferreira@gfr.com.mx
  • ext. 227

  • ADMINISTRACIÓN
  • C.P. Eva Chora Álvarez
  • echora@gfr.com.mx
  • ext. 234

  • OPERACIONES
  • Ing. José Arturo Vallejo Reyes, CDCDP
  • avallejo@gfr.com.mx
  • ext. 238

  • GFR NORTE
  • Ing. Arturo Velázquez Cabrera, CDCDP
  • avelazquez@gfr.com.mx
  • ext. 810

  • CABLEADO ESTRUCTURADO - LAN, SAN, FICON, FC, CCTV,...
  • Ing. Gilberto Ferreira Ramos, ATD, CDCDP
  • gframos@gfr.com.mx
  • ext. 237
  • INSTALACIONES
  • Ing. Raúl Luna Juárez
  • rluna@gfr.com.mx
  • ext. 228
  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    • Nombre:

    • Correo:

    • Teléfono:

    • Empresa:

    • Estado:


    • Comentarios: