GFR - Contacto

Envianos un Correo

  • VENTAS Y DATACLEAN
  • Álvaro Salero Álvarez
  • asalero@gfr.com.mx
  • ExtOfna: 222 ExtCel: 822

  • COMERCIAL
  • Gilberto Ferreira Ruiz, RCDD
  • gferreira@gfr.com.mx
  • ExtOfna: 227 ExtCel: 827

  • ADMINISTRACIÓN
  • C.P. Eva Chora Álvarez
  • echora@gfr.com.mx
  • ExtOfna: 234 ExtCel: 834

  • OPERACIONES
  • Ing. Raúl Luna Juarez
  • rluna@gfr.com.mx
  • ExtOfna: 228 ExtCel: 828

  • AGENTE DE VENTAS
  • Mauricio Garcia Millán
  • mgarcia@gfr.com.mx
  • ExtOfna: 238 ExtCel: 838

  • DIRECCION GENERAL
  • Ing. Gilberto Ferreira Ramos, ATD, CDCDP
  • gframos@gfr.com.mx
  • ExtOfna: 237 ExtCel: 837
  • INSTALACIONES
  • Ing. Ana Karen Yebra
  • ayebra@gfr.com.mx
  • ExtOfna: 225 ExtCel: 825
  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    • Nombre:

    • Correo:

    • Teléfono:

    • Empresa:

    • Estado:


    • Comentarios: